UB NCGIA


Contact Us     NCGIA Home | IGERT Program Home | University at Buffalo


Apply IGERT
Apply Certificate
For Current Fellows

People:
Program Faculty
Administration
Fellows
Advisory Board

Research:
Facilities
Original NSF Proposal
Other IGERT programs

Contact the NCGIA
Directions to NCGIA

Site Map


1999-2004 IGERT Fellow Participants
Click here to go to our New IGERT in GI Science website

Photo Christopher A Badurek
Geography
badurek@acsu.buffalo.edu

To read more about me, click here.




Photo Karl Bandilla
Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering
bandilla@eng.buffalo.edu

To read more about me, click here.




Photo Scott Branting
Anthropology and Geography
branting@buffalo.edu

To read more about me, click here.




Photo Jeffrey C Brunskill
Geography
jeffb@eng.buffalo.edu

To read more about me, click here.




Photo James R Craig
Civil, Structural, and Environmental Engineering
jrcraig2@acsu.buffalo.edu

To read more about me, click here.




Photo Jeffrey Galko
Philosophy
jsg79@hotmail.com
To read more about me, click here.




Photo Jacqueline Housel
Geography
jhousel@acsu.buffalo.edu
To read more about me, click here.




Photo La Dona G Knigge
Geography
lknigge@acsu.buffalo.edu

To read more about me, click here.




Photo Ryan Kohl
Philosophy
kohlryan@hotmail.com

To read more about me, click here.




Photo Barry J Kronenfeld
Geography
bjk3@acsu.buffalo.edu

To read more about me, click here.




Photo Shawn Matott
Civil, Structural, and Environmental Engineering
lsmatott@acsu.buffalo.edu

To read more about me, click here.




Photo Mary E Miller
Civil, Structural, and Environmental Engineering
memiller@acsu.buffalo.edu

To read more about me, click here.




Photo Wendy E Miller
Geography
wemiller@acsu.buffalo.edu

To read more about me, click here.




Photo Larry J Morgan
Geography
ljmorgan@acsu.buffalo.edu

To read more about me, click here.




Photo Holley Moyes
Anthropology
hmoyes@acsu.buffalo.edu

To read more about me, click here.




Photo Anthony Noody
Geography
noody@acsu.buffalo.edu

To read more about me, click here.




Photo John C Rock
Philosophy
johnrock@acsu.buffalo.edu

To read more about me, click here.




Photo Roderick Salisbury
Anthropology
rsalisbury@acsu.buffalo.edu

To read more about me, click here.




Photo Donald Alton Smith
Anthropology
dasmith2@acsu.buffalo.edu

To read more about me, click here.




Photo Kate M Syfert
Anthropology
kmsyfert@acsu.buffalo.edu

To read more about me, click here.




Photo Seth C. Triggs
Geography
sctriggs@acsu.buffalo.edu

To read more about me, click here.




Photo James Winslow
Civil, Structural, and Environmental Engineering
winslow2@acsu.buffalo.edu

To read more about me, click here.




Photo Valerie Raybold Yakich
Geography
vryakich@acsu.buffalo.edu

To read more about me, click here.





Copyright © 2000 John Kavanagh, NCGIA